Réserver
? nuits Book

Carte de l'hôtel

Plan de l'hotel

Hôtel Infos

Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq (Shanghai Nanjing East Road The Bund), Il est situé dans le célèbre Bund de Shanghai Nanjing East Road, s'appuyant sur le beau paysage pittoresque des deux côtés de la rivière Huangpu.En traversant la rivière, vous pouvez vous rendre directement au centre de Lujiazui à Shanghai. Vous pouvez marcher jusqu'à Nanjing Road, Yuyuan, People's Square, Musée de Shanghai, Grand théâtre et Madame Tussauds cire Museum, etc.
Les centres commerciaux environnants de l'hôtel comprennent New World damaru Department Store, Central Mall, hengji Celebrity Plaza, HONGYI International Plaza, Real Estate Plaza, baodaxiang Youth and Children's shopping center, Shanghai New World City, No.1 Department Store et Raffles Plaza, Shanghai Book City, Apple Official Store, Lego Brand flagship store, Jordan Sports shoes, Shanghai No.1 Food store.M Bean Chocolate World, Disney Shopping flagship store et World First Luxury brand store.
Le bâtiment principal de l'hôtel a été conçu et construit par le célèbre c. luthy.s.i.a. dans les années 1920. Après près d'un siècle de vicissitudes, il a été témoin des changements historiques modernes de la plage de Shanghai. Après la libération, il a également été utilisé comme bureau du Gouvernement et des entreprises célèbres.L'intérieur de l'hôtel est principalement conçu avec art deco et des éléments de style maritime.
L'hôtel dispose de plus d'une centaine de chambres d'hôtes avec des caractéristiques différentes. Chaque Chambre d'hôtes a été soigneusement sélectionnée ou spécialement personnalisée, combinant des éléments de design traditionnels et modernes chinois, créant une chaleur générale et des détails agréables.
L'hôtel est également équipé de deux salles de réunion de taille et de spécifications pour répondre à vos besoins multiples, idéal pour les voyages d'affaires et les achats touristiques.

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY88($13.1) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jinjiang Metropolo Hotel Classiq (Shanghai Nanjing East Road The Bund) is located in well-known, far and near Shanghai the Bund Nanjing East Road, relying on the beautiful scenery of the Huangpu River. Crossing the river can go directly to the central area of Lujiazui in Shanghai, and it can reach Nanjing Road, Yu Garden, people's Square, Shanghai Museum, Grand Theatre and Madame Tussaud's.
The surrounding shopping malls of the hotel include new world Dawan department store, central shopping mall, Henderson celebrity Plaza, Hongyi International Plaza, Zhidi Plaza, Baodaxiang children's shopping center, Shanghai New World City, the first department store and Raffles Plaza. The surrounding flagship stores include Shanghai book city, apple official store, Lego flagship store, Jordan sports shoes, Shanghai first food store M-bean chocolate world, Disney shopping flagship store and the world's first-line luxury brand stores.
The hotel was formerly the site of Nanyang Brothers bank. The main building was designed and built by the famous c.luthy.s.i.a. in the 1920s. After nearly 100 years of vicissitudes, it witnessed the modern historical changes of Shanghai beach. After liberation, it also served as the office of the government and famous companies. Art Deco and Shanghai style elements are the main design styles in the interior of the hotel.
The hotel has more than 100 unique guest rooms. The home furnishings of each guest room have been carefully selected or specially customized, combining traditional and modern Chinese design elements to create a home like warmth and pleasant details.
The hotel is equipped with two sizes of meeting rooms to meet your various needs. It is an ideal choice for business travel and tourism shopping.

Breakfast price: CNY88($13.6) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet